...
















Duhig and Co., Inc.
5071 Telegraph Road
Los Angeles, CA 90022
Phone: (323) 263-7161
Fax: (323) 263-3891
Contact: David Aguilar
Website: www.duhig.com

Duhig and Co., Inc.
2383 La Mirada Drive
Vista, CA 92081
Phone: (760) 560-0090
Fax: (760) 560-0098
Contact: Bill Hays
Website: www.duhig.com

Colorado Springs Windustrial
3200 N. Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone (719) 633-8808
Fax (719) 520-1709
Contact: David Meier
Email: dmmeier@windustrial.com
Website: www.coloradospringswindustrial.com

E&S Technologies
121 Brick Kiln Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone (978) 453-2323
Fax (978) 453-1166
Contact: Steve Daly
Email: sdaly@es-technologies.com
Website: www.es-technologies.com

E&S Technologies
121 Brick Kiln Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone (978) 453-2323
Fax (978) 453-1166
Contact: Steve Daly
Email: sdaly@es-technologies.com
Website: www.es-technologies.com

Meacon Corporation
3990 SE Internation Way
Portland, OR 97222
Phone (503) 654-3366
Fax (503) 654-2530
Contact: Derek Plank
Email: go.meacon@meacon.com
Website: www.meacon.com


 



 

Rawson L.P.
8107 Springdale Road
Suite 101
Austin, TX 78724
Phone (512) 929-9600
Fax (512) 929-9500
Email: anngolden@rawsonlp.com; lindsey.howell@rawsonlp.com;
blaine.conn@rawsonlp.com
Website: www.rawsonlp.com

Sunnyvale Windustrial Company
394 W. Caribbean Dr.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Phone (408) 734-9300
Fax (408) 749-9487
Contact: Curt Hayos
Email: chayos@svlwin.com
Website: www.svlwin.com

Harrington Pure
3 knabner Road
Malta, NY 12118
Phone (518) 899-4100
Fax (518) 8995100
Contact: Ken Wicks
Email: kwicks@hipco.com
Website: www.harringtonplastics.com

Harrington Pure
13528 Floyd Circle
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone (972) 479-9991
Fax (972) 479-9992
Contact: Suzie Nabors
Email: snabors@hipco.com
Website: www.harringtonplastics.com

Harrington Pure
1048 West Maricopa Freeway
Phoenix, AZ 75243
Phone (602) 252-7616
Fax (602) 252-6083
Contact: Kevin Schroeder
Email: kschroeder@hipco.com
Website: www.harringtonplastics.com

Precision Fitting and Gauge Co.
8500 Washington NE Suite A-2
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Phone (505) 342-2480
Fax (505) 342-1090
Contact: Paul Avery
Email: pavery@pfandg.com
Website: www.pfandg.com

Sales and Service locations:
North America

International

 

Cardinal UHP - USA
1910 Crystal Industrial Ct
St. Louis, MO 63114 USA
Ph: +1 (314)
473-2145
Ph: +1 (314) 473-2141
Fax: +1 (314)
473-2120
Email: sales.cardinal@ametek.com


Cardinal UHP - Belgium
Flor Alpaertsstraat 63
2600 Berchem, Belgium
Ph: +32 (0)3 334 9645
Email: sales.cardinal@ametek.com